Fr
12161884-1.jpg
12161884-2.jpg
12161884-3.jpg
12161884-4.jpg
12161884-5.jpg
12161884-6.jpg
12161884-7.jpg
12161884-8.jpg
12161884-9.jpg
12161884-10.jpg
12161884-11.jpg
12161884-12.jpg
12161884-13.jpg
12161884-14.jpg
12161884-15.jpg
12161884-16.jpg
12161884-17.jpg
12161884-18.jpg
12161884-19.jpg
12161884-20.jpg
12161884-21.jpg
12161884-22.jpg
12161884-23.jpg
12161884-24.jpg

Two or more storey

Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) $2 699 000 67 Rue André-Prévost | #12161884
4 + 2       3  
Comments [  ] 

NUNS'ISLAND | Exceptionally luxurious, chic and refined residence enjoying an abundance of light and a lot of privacy. 4+2 bedrooms, 3+2 bathrooms, double garage, outdoor in ground spa, and most of all beautiful views of the river!

Distinctive residence, built by reputable Jean Houde, ideal for a young family seeking luxury and quality in an exceptional and irreproachable location. Characteristics -Many architectural details: OGEE's, moldings and woodwork. -Recessed lighting and integrated speakers -Shutters -Alarm system -Residence designed with lots of storage and that requires low maintenance Ground floor - Cozy lobby - 10 feet ceilings - Spacious and bright living room with gas fireplace and built-in storage - Dining room adjacent to the kitchen, enjoying an exceptional sunshine - Bright and pleasantly functional gourmet kitchen with huge center island with granite built-in table, Shaker-style cabinets, granite counters, high-end appliances, breakfast nook and plenty of storage. - Charming powder room Upper floor - Private and intimate master suite offering a very large bedroom with adjoining den, views of the river, 2 large walk-in closets, bathroom with bath and separate glass shower, double vanity, and marble counter tops - 2 other bedrooms of good dimensions, one with built-in office and storage - 2nd bathroom Last floor - Huge family room with small balcony overlooking the river. - Spacious bedroom with gas fireplace and custom-made office / library and large walk-in closet - Full bathroom Basement - 2 large bedrooms - Laundry room with cupboards and powder room - Epoxy coated double garage with lots of storage Outdoor The grounds and back yard are ideal for urban living. Maintenance is also easy for people who have a secondary home. - Landscaping designed by the architect Richard Bélisle -In-ground fiberglass spa -Shed -Terrace with awning -Gas outlet for BBQ SEE VIRTUAL TOUR FOR MORE PICTURES!

Included [  ] 

All appliances (Thermador, Bosch and Miele), shutters, curtains, light fixtures, central vacuum and accessories, sound system, home automation system, and speakers.

Excluded [  ] 

Curtains in the master bedroom and cellar

I want more information on this property
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Real Estate Broker
crfontaine@profusionimmo.ca
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303
Sonia Lavoie
Sonia Lavoie
Certified Real Estate Broker
slavoie@profusion.global
C514.349.9313

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Price:$2 699 000 Rental:$0 Municipality:Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) Address:Rue André-Prévost Broker(s):Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Sonia Lavoie
Year:2011

Dimensions :

Lot size:38 X 14.11 Meters Lot area:536 Square meters Building size:12.83 X 9.27 Meters Building space:0

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$757 000 Building size:$1 296 600 Total :$2 053 600

Rooms :

Rooms:9 Bedrooms:4 + 2 Bathroom(s):3 Washrooms:2 Hallway:8.7x9.3 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Living room:16.5x12.8 P (Wood) Floor :GF Kitchen:26.1x17.0 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Dining room:12.2x15.0 P (Wood) Floor :GF Master bedroom:16.5x17.4 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:12.7x11.5 P (Wood) Floor :2 Home office:12.7x9.7 P (Wood) Floor :2 Family room:24.8x28.1 P (Wood) Floor :3 Bedroom:28.3x15.0 P (Wood) Floor :3 Bedroom:14.5x9.8 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :BT Family room:16.9x13.7 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :BT
Basement: 6 feet and over Finished basement Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Driveway: Asphalt Equipment available: Alarm system Central air conditioning Central vacuum cleaner system installation Ventilation system Foundation: Poured concrete Garage: Attached Double width or more Heated Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace Heating energy: Natural gas Heating system: Air circulation Parking: Garage Pool: Other Proximity: Bicycle path Cross-country skiing Daycare centre Elementary school Golf Park - green area Public transport Roofing: Asphalt shingles Sewage system: Municipal sewer View: Water Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Energy cost : $3 661 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2017 ) : $16 517 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2016 ) : $3 649 (Yearly) Total: $23 827

Living in the borough

Occupying a prime location only minutes away from Downtown Montreal, Nun’s Island has acquired an enviable reputation due to the high quality of life the city offers within its country like setting. Several high-rise developments, each with their unique architecture and design, evoke a sophisticated lifestyle as well as luxurious tranquility.


Above and beyond the numerous parks and beautiful scenic bicycle paths along the River, Nun’s Island also provides many other services such as the Elgar Community Center, with its library, church and various leisure activities, as well as the Tennis Club or the Golf course, which offers panoramic views of Montreal. Its successful balance between urbanization and nature as well as the multitude of services offered make Nun’s Island a desirable community to call home.

En
12161884-1.jpg
12161884-2.jpg
12161884-3.jpg
12161884-4.jpg
12161884-5.jpg
12161884-6.jpg
12161884-7.jpg
12161884-8.jpg
12161884-9.jpg
12161884-10.jpg
12161884-11.jpg
12161884-12.jpg
12161884-13.jpg
12161884-14.jpg
12161884-15.jpg
12161884-16.jpg
12161884-17.jpg
12161884-18.jpg
12161884-19.jpg
12161884-20.jpg
12161884-21.jpg
12161884-22.jpg
12161884-23.jpg
12161884-24.jpg

Maison à étages

Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) 2 699 000 $ 67 Rue André-Prévost | #12161884
4 + 2       3  
Commentaires [  ] 

ILE DES SOEURS | Exceptionnelle résidence de grand luxe, d'une sobriété chic et raffinée jouissant d'un fabuleux ensoleillement et d'une intimité tant recherchée. 4+2 chambres à coucher, 3+2 salles de bain, garage double, spa extérieur creusé, et surtout une vue sur le fleuve!

Résidence de distinction, construction Jean Houde, idéale pour une jeune famille qui recherche luxe et qualité dans une localisation exceptionnelle et irréprochable. Caractéristiques -Plusieurs détails architecturaux: OGEE, moulures et boiseries. -Lumières et haut-parleurs encastrés -Persiennes -Système d'alarme -Résidence conçue avec beaucoup de rangement et peu d'entretien Rez-de-Chaussée - Accueillant vestibule - Plafonds 10 pieds à l'étage - Grand salon lumineux avec foyer au gaz et rangement encastré - Salle à manger ouverte d'une part sur la cuisine, jouissant d'un ensoleillement exceptionnel - Cuisine gourmet lumineuse et agréablement fonctionnelle avec immense îlot central avec table intégrée en granite, armoires de style « Shaker », comptoirs de granite, électroménagers haut de gamme, coin banquette et beaucoup de rangement. - Jolie salle d'eau Étage supérieur - Quartier des maîtres privé et intime offrant une très grande chambre avec boudoir attenant, vues sur le fleuve, 2 grandes garde-robes de style walk-in aménagées, une salle de bain avec bain et douche indépendante, double vanité, et comptoirs en marbre - 2 autres chambres de bonnes dimensions, dont une avec bureau et rangement fait sur mesure - 2e salle de bain Dernier étage - Immense salle familiale avec petit balcon avec vue sur le fleuve. - Spacieuse chambre à coucher avec foyer au gaz et bureau/bibliothèque fait sur mesure et grande garde-robe aménagée - Salle de bain complète Sous-sol - 2 grandes chambres - Salle de lavage avec armoires et salle d'eau - Garage double recouvert à l'Epoxy avec beaucoup de rangement Terrain Le terrain et la cour arrière sont idéals pour la vie urbaine. L'entretien est aussi facile pour les gens qui ont une maison secondaire. - Aménagement paysager conçu par l'architecte Richard Bélisle -Spa creusé en fibre de verre -Cabanon -Terrasse avec auvent -Sortie de gaz BBQ VOIR VISITE VIRTUELLE POUR PLUS DE PHOTOS!

Inclusions [  ] 

Tous les électroménagers (Thermador, Bosch et Miele), persiennes, rideaux, luminaires, aspirateur central et accessoires, système de son , domotique et haut-parleur.

Exclusions [  ] 

Rideaux de la chambre à coucher principale et cellier

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Courtier immobilier
crfontaine@profusionimmo.ca
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303
Sonia Lavoie
Sonia Lavoie
Courtier immobilier agréé
slavoie@profusion.global
C514.349.9313

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix:2 699 000 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) Adresse:Rue André-Prévost Courtier(s):Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Sonia Lavoie
Année:2011

Dimensions :

Terrain:38 X 14.11 Mètres Superficie:536 Mètres carrés Bâtiment:12.83 X 9.27 Mètres Aire habitable:0

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:757 000 $ Bâtiment:1 296 600 $ Total :2 053 600 $

Pièces :

Pièces:9 Chambres:4 + 2 Salle(s) de bain:3 Salle(s) d'eau:2 Hall d'entrée:8.7x9.3 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Salon:16.5x12.8 P (Bois) Étage :RC Cuisine:26.1x17.0 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Salle à manger:12.2x15.0 P (Bois) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher principale:16.5x17.4 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:12.7x11.5 P (Bois) Étage :2 Bureau à domicile:12.7x9.7 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle familiale:24.8x28.1 P (Bois) Étage :3 Chambre à coucher:28.3x15.0 P (Bois) Étage :3 Chambre à coucher:14.5x9.8 P (Céramique) Étage :S-S Salle familiale:16.9x13.7 P (Céramique) Étage :S-S
Allée: Asphalte Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central Échangeur d'air Installation aspirateur central Système d'alarme Fondation: Béton coulé Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz Garage: Attaché Chauffé Double largeur ou plus Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé Piscine: Autre Proximité: École primaire Garderie/CPE Golf Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Ski de fond Transport en commun Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus Totalement aménagé Stationnement: Au garage Système d'égouts: Municipal Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte Vue: Sur l'eau Zonage: Résidentiel
Coût d'énergie : 3 661 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2017 ) : 16 517 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2016 ) : 3 649 $ (Annuel) Total: 23 827 $

vie de quartier

Idéalement située à quelques minutes du Centre Ville de Montréal, l’Île-des-Sœurs est reconnue comme un endroit où il fait bon vivre grâce aux multiples attributs qu’elle offre dans un milieu champêtre enchanteur. Chaque édifice, différentié par son architecture originale et unique, évoque un style de vie sophistiqué ainsi qu’une tranquillité luxueuse.
 

En plus des nombreux parcs et des pistes cyclables qui bordent le Fleuve St-Laurent, l’Île-des-Sœurs offre une multitude de services variés; le Centre Communautaire Elgar, avec sa bibliothèque et son église, le Club de Tennis ou encore le terrain de Golf offre des vues panoramiques sur Montréal. Cet équilibre réussi entre modernité et nature de même que la multitude de services et d’activités qui s’offrent aux résidents font de l’Île des Soeurs l’endroit idéal pour y faire son chez-soi.