Fr
13810471-1.jpg
13810471-2_1555138895.jpg
13810471-3_1555138895.jpg
13810471-4_1555138896.jpg
13810471-5_1555138896.jpg
13810471-6_1555138897.jpg
13810471-7_1555138897.jpg
13810471-8.jpg
13810471-9.jpg
13810471-10.jpg
13810471-11.jpg
13810471-12.jpg
13810471-13.jpg
13810471-14.jpg
13810471-15.jpg
13810471-16.jpg
13810471-17.jpg
13810471-18.jpg
13810471-19.jpg
13810471-20.jpg
13810471-21.jpg
13810471-22.jpg
13810471-23.jpg
13810471-24.jpg
13810471-25.jpg
13810471-26.jpg
13810471-27.jpg
13810471-28.jpg
13810471-29.jpg
13810471-30.jpg
13810471-31.jpg
13810471-32.jpg
13810471-33.jpg
13810471-34.jpg
13810471-35.jpg
13810471-36.jpg
13810471-37.jpg

Two or more storey

Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) 17 Rue Serge-Garant | #13810471
4       2 + 1  
Comments [  ] 

Prestigious residence offering 4 bedrooms in the sought-after neighbourhood of Symphonia. This luminous property has wood floors, a gas fireplace, 2 bathrooms, a powder room, a mezzanine, a finished basement, a large backyard and garage!

Symphonia -- Nuns' Island. Exceptional in every way. This luxurious residence is chic, refined and sophisticated. Bright sunshine flows through the large windows. Here are some of the elements that will certainly impress any visitor: the layout, the high quality materials, spectacular staircase, large sliding patio doors, which in the summer open onto the terrace providing a natural extension to the immense open air kitchen/dining room on the main floor: - Entrance hall with ceramic floor - Bright and welcoming living room with gas fireplace, opens to the chic staircase. - Dining room open to the kitchen on one hand and to the living room on the other with abundant sunlight. - Bright and pleasantly functional kitchen with huge center island ideal for breakfast, lunch and/or for drinks with friends and family - gas stove, stainless-steel style backsplash and quartz counter-tops - A powder room is located a few steps below the main floor Second floor: - Large size master suite with walk-in closet and ensuite bathroom - 2 more large bedrooms on this floor. - The second floor is completed by another full bathroom. Mezzanine: - Large loft offering lots of light thanks to the Romeo and Juliette balcony - This two rooms are ideal for a family room, home theater room, game room and/or home office if desired, infinite potential... Basement: - Laundry room / playroom - Possibility of 3rd bathroom (plumbing already installed) - Garage Outside: Large backyard offering a vast terrace with relaxation area and a dining area. The bottom of the backyard offers a synthetic grass ideal for children and minimal maintenance. **The choice of building inspector shall be mutually agreed upon. **The fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company regulations.

Included [  ] 

Refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, washer/dryer, light fixtures, blinds, curtains

I want more information on this property
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Real Estate Broker
crfontaine@profusion.global
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303
Sonia Lavoie
Sonia Lavoie
Certified Real Estate Broker
slavoie@profusion.global
C514.349.9313

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$0 Rental:$0 Municipality:Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) Address:Rue Serge-Garant Broker(s):Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Sonia Lavoie
Year:2009

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:199.7 Square meters Building size:0 X 0 Building space:0

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$268 600 Building size:$619 500 Total :$888 100

Rooms :

Rooms:9 Bedrooms:4 Bathroom(s):2 Washrooms:1 Living room:23.9x12.6 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:9.8x17.0 P (Wood) Floor :GF Kitchen:8.6x17.0 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Master bedroom:16.4x12.2 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:12.4x9.2 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:9.1x16.0 P (Wood) Floor :2 Playroom:13.5x18.5 P (Carpet) Floor :3 Family room:28.2x18.5 P (Carpet) Floor :3 Other:18.5x15.7 P (Wood) Floor :BT
Basement: 6 feet and over Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Equipment available: Central air conditioning Central vacuum cleaner system installation Electric garage door Ventilation system Garage: Fitted Heated Single width Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace Heating energy: Natural gas Heating system: Air circulation Parking: Garage Outdoor Sewage system: Municipal sewer Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Energy cost : $2 660 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2019 ) : $7 347 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2018 ) : $1 539 (Yearly) Total: $11 546

Living in the borough

Occupying a prime location only minutes away from Downtown Montreal, Nun’s Island has acquired an enviable reputation due to the high quality of life the city offers within its country like setting. Several high-rise developments, each with their unique architecture and design, evoke a sophisticated lifestyle as well as luxurious tranquility.


Above and beyond the numerous parks and beautiful scenic bicycle paths along the River, Nun’s Island also provides many other services such as the Elgar Community Center, with its library, church and various leisure activities, as well as the Tennis Club or the Golf course, which offers panoramic views of Montreal. Its successful balance between urbanization and nature as well as the multitude of services offered make Nun’s Island a desirable community to call home.

En
13810471-1.jpg
13810471-2_1555138895.jpg
13810471-3_1555138895.jpg
13810471-4_1555138896.jpg
13810471-5_1555138896.jpg
13810471-6_1555138897.jpg
13810471-7_1555138897.jpg
13810471-8.jpg
13810471-9.jpg
13810471-10.jpg
13810471-11.jpg
13810471-12.jpg
13810471-13.jpg
13810471-14.jpg
13810471-15.jpg
13810471-16.jpg
13810471-17.jpg
13810471-18.jpg
13810471-19.jpg
13810471-20.jpg
13810471-21.jpg
13810471-22.jpg
13810471-23.jpg
13810471-24.jpg
13810471-25.jpg
13810471-26.jpg
13810471-27.jpg
13810471-28.jpg
13810471-29.jpg
13810471-30.jpg
13810471-31.jpg
13810471-32.jpg
13810471-33.jpg
13810471-34.jpg
13810471-35.jpg
13810471-36.jpg
13810471-37.jpg

Maison à étages

Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) 17 Rue Serge-Garant | #13810471
4       2 + 1  
Commentaires [  ] 

Prestigieuse résidence de 4 chambres à coucher dans le quartier prisé Symphonia. Cette lumineuse demeure présente plancher de bois, foyer au gaz, 2 salles de bains, une salle d'eau, mezzanine, sous-sol aménagé, grande cour et garage!

Symphonia - Exceptionnelle à tous points de vue, résidence de grand luxe d'une sobriété chic et raffinée jouissant d'un fabuleux ensoleillement et d'une fenestration généreuse. Voici quelques éléments du rdc qui impressionne tout visiteur: disposition des pièces, escalier spectaculaire, grande patio coulissante, qui l'été venu, permet à la terrasse d'être un prolongement naturel de la vaste pièce du rdc: - Vestibule avec plancher de céramique - Salon lumineux et accueillant avec foyer au gaz, ouvert sur le chic escalier - Salle à manger ouverte d'une part sur la cuisine et d'autre part sur le salon jouissant d'un ensoleillement exceptionnel - Cuisine lumineuse, agréablement fonctionnelle avec immense îlot central idéal pour les petit-déjeuners et/ou pour l'apéro entre amis et famille - Cuisinière au gaz, dosseret de style inox et comptoirs en quartz - Salle d'eau quelques marches plus bas que le niveau principal Étage supérieur: -Quartier des maîtres de dimensions impressionnantes avec walk-in offrant une salle de bains ensuite -Deux autres chambres fermées et de bonnes dimensions -le niveau supérieur présente une 2e salle de bain élégante idéale pour les invités ou pour les enfants Mezzanine: -Immense loft jouissant d'une bonne fenestration grâce au balcon de style Roméo et Juliette -Ces deux pièces peuvent faire office de salle familiale, salle de cinéma-maison, salle de jeux et/ou bureau à domicile si souhaité...un potentiel infini Sous-sol : - Salle de lavage / salle de jeu - Possibilité de 3e salle de bains (tuyauterie présente) - Garage Extérieur: Grande cour offrant une terrasse surdimensionnée avec coin détente ainsi qu'un espace repas. Le fond de la cour propose un gazon synthétique idéal pour les enfants et un minimum d'entretien. **Les foyer(s) et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.

Inclusions [  ] 

Réfrigérateur, cuisinière, lave-vaisselle, laveuse/sécheuse, luminaires, stores, rideaux

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Courtier immobilier
crfontaine@profusion.global
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303
Sonia Lavoie
Sonia Lavoie
Courtier immobilier agréé
slavoie@profusion.global
C514.349.9313

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):0 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) Adresse:Rue Serge-Garant Courtier(s):Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Sonia Lavoie
Année:2009

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:199.7 Mètres carrés Bâtiment:0 X 0 Aire habitable:0

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:268 600 $ Bâtiment:619 500 $ Total :888 100 $

Pièces :

Pièces:9 Chambres:4 Salle(s) de bain:2 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Salon:23.9x12.6 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:9.8x17.0 P (Bois) Étage :RC Cuisine:8.6x17.0 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher principale:16.4x12.2 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:12.4x9.2 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:9.1x16.0 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de jeux:13.5x18.5 P (Tapis) Étage :3 Salle familiale:28.2x18.5 P (Tapis) Étage :3 Autre:18.5x15.7 P (Bois) Étage :S-S
Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central Échangeur d'air Installation aspirateur central Porte de garage électrique Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz Garage: Chauffé Intégré Simple largeur Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus Stationnement: Au garage Extérieur Système d'égouts: Municipal Zonage: Résidentiel
Coût d'énergie : 2 660 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2019 ) : 7 347 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2018 ) : 1 539 $ (Annuel) Total: 11 546 $

vie de quartier

Idéalement située à quelques minutes du Centre Ville de Montréal, l’Île-des-Sœurs est reconnue comme un endroit où il fait bon vivre grâce aux multiples attributs qu’elle offre dans un milieu champêtre enchanteur. Chaque édifice, différentié par son architecture originale et unique, évoque un style de vie sophistiqué ainsi qu’une tranquillité luxueuse.
 

En plus des nombreux parcs et des pistes cyclables qui bordent le Fleuve St-Laurent, l’Île-des-Sœurs offre une multitude de services variés; le Centre Communautaire Elgar, avec sa bibliothèque et son église, le Club de Tennis ou encore le terrain de Golf offre des vues panoramiques sur Montréal. Cet équilibre réussi entre modernité et nature de même que la multitude de services et d’activités qui s’offrent aux résidents font de l’Île des Soeurs l’endroit idéal pour y faire son chez-soi.