Fr
14152490-1.jpg
14152490-2.jpg
14152490-3.jpg
14152490-4.jpg
14152490-5.jpg
14152490-6.jpg
14152490-7.jpg
14152490-8.jpg
14152490-9.jpg
14152490-10.jpg
14152490-11.jpg
14152490-12.jpg
14152490-13.jpg
14152490-14.jpg

Two or more storey

Westmount 771 Av. Upper-Belmont | #14152490
4 + 1       3 + 1  
Comments [  ] 

Impeccable residence on prestigious Upper Belmont Avenue. Tastefully renovated throughout, this beautiful family home features four bedrooms and 3-1/2 bathrooms, a spectacular eat-in kitchen, finished basement, one car integrated garage and a lush outdoor space and backyard. MUST SEE!

Classic home on a desirable Upper Westmount street, close to Devon Park and private schools, 771 Upper-Belmont has been beautifully renovated keeping the original woodwork and crown moldings intact, and its beautifully finished wood floors are flawless throughout the entire home. The modern large kitchen with eat-in corner offers top of the line stainless steel appliances and granite countertops and is adjacent to a cozy family room leading to the private terrace. The upper floor welcomes you to a large Master Bedroom with a beautiful en-suite; three additional bedrooms and a family bathroom complete the second floor. The fully finished basement has a spacious family room, a bedroom and a bathroom. The property includes one single width garage and driveway parking for two cars. *All fireplaces need to be verified by the buyer & are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations & insurance company requirements.

Included [  ] 

All appliances, washer & dryer, wall to wall carpet where installed, all window coverings.

Excluded [  ] 

All hanging fixtures, all sconces, all personal effects and furniture.

I want more information on this property
Tina Baer
Tina Baer
Real Estate Broker
tbaer@profusion.global
C514.603.9870 T514.935.3337

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$0 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Av. Upper-Belmont Broker(s):Tina Baer
Year:1929

Dimensions :

Lot size:35 X 112.1 Feet Lot area:367.5 Square meters Building size:0 X 0 Building space:260.7 Square Meters

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$681 700 Building size:$1 011 400 Total :$1 693 100

Rooms :

Rooms:10 Bedrooms:4 + 1 Bathroom(s):3 Washrooms:1 Living room:20x15 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:17x13 P (Wood) Floor :GF Kitchen:26x10 P (Tiles) Floor :GF Family room:16x10.4 P (Tiles) Floor :GF Master bedroom:16.10x15.6 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:12.10x11.6 P (Wood) Floor :2 Other:20.6x14.8 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:10x9.2 P (Wood) Floor :2 Playroom:20x12 P (Wood) Floor :BT Bedroom:12x10 P (Wood) Floor :BT
Basement: 6 feet and over Finished basement Driveway: Plain paving stone Equipment available: Central air conditioning Foundation: Poured concrete Garage: Fitted Single width Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace Wood fireplace Heating energy: Natural gas Heating system: Hot water Landscaping: Landscape Parking: Garage Outdoor Proximity: Cegep Cross-country skiing Daycare centre Elementary school High school Hospital Park - green area University Sewage system: Municipal sewer Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Municipal Taxes ( 2018 ) : $13 937 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2018 ) : $2 883 (Yearly) Total: $16 820

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
14152490-1.jpg
14152490-2.jpg
14152490-3.jpg
14152490-4.jpg
14152490-5.jpg
14152490-6.jpg
14152490-7.jpg
14152490-8.jpg
14152490-9.jpg
14152490-10.jpg
14152490-11.jpg
14152490-12.jpg
14152490-13.jpg
14152490-14.jpg

Maison à étages

Westmount 771 Av. Upper-Belmont | #14152490
4 + 1       3 + 1  
Commentaires [  ] 

Résidence impeccable sur la prestigieuse avenue Upper Belmont. Entièrement rénovée avec goût, cette belle maison familiale comprend quatre chambres et 3 1/2 salles de bains, une spectaculaire cuisine/coin repas, un sous-sol aménagé, un garage intégré pour une voiture et un espace extérieur majestueux avec terrasse et jardin. À VOIR!

Résidence classique située dans une rue recherchée du Haut-Westmount, près du parc Devon et d'écoles privées, 771 Upper-Belmont a été magnifiquement rénové en conservant intactes les boiseries et les moulures d'origine. Ses planchers en bois, superbement finis, sont impeccables dans toute la maison. La grande cuisine moderne avec coin repas a des électroménagers haut de gamme en acier inoxydable et les comptoirs en granit. Elle est adjacente à une salle familiale menant à la terrasse privée. L'étage supérieur vous accueille dans une grande chambre principale avec une belle salle de bains en-suite; trois autres chambres et une salle de bains familiale complètent le deuxième étage. Le sous-sol entièrement aménagé comprend une salle familiale spacieuse, une chambre à coucher et une salle de bain. La propriété inclut un garage de simple largeur et un parking extérieur pour deux voitures. *Tous les foyers doivent être vérifiés par l'acheteur et sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation en vigueur et aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurance.

Inclusions [  ] 

Tous les appareils électroménagers, laveuse et sécheuse, moquette mur à mur où ils ont été installés, tous les traitements de fenêtre.

Exclusions [  ] 

Tous les luminaires suspendus, toutes les appliques, tous les effets personnels et les meubles.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Tina Baer
Tina Baer
Courtier immobilier
tbaer@profusion.global
C514.603.9870 T514.935.3337

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):0 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Av. Upper-Belmont Courtier(s):Tina Baer
Année:1929

Dimensions :

Terrain:35 X 112.1 Pieds Superficie:367.5 Mètres carrés Bâtiment:0 X 0 Aire habitable:260.7 Mètres carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:681 700 $ Bâtiment:1 011 400 $ Total :1 693 100 $

Pièces :

Pièces:10 Chambres:4 + 1 Salle(s) de bain:3 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Salon:20x15 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:17x13 P (Bois) Étage :RC Cuisine:26x10 P (Tuiles) Étage :RC Salle familiale:16x10.4 P (Tuiles) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher principale:16.10x15.6 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:12.10x11.6 P (Bois) Étage :2 Autre:20.6x14.8 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:10x9.2 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de jeux:20x12 P (Bois) Étage :S-S Chambre à coucher:12x10 P (Bois) Étage :S-S
Allée: Pavé uni Aménagement du terrain: Paysager Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central Fondation: Béton coulé Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois Foyer au gaz Garage: Intégré Simple largeur Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude Proximité: Cegep École primaire École secondaire Garderie/CPE Hôpital Parc-espace vert Ski de fond Université Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus Totalement aménagé Stationnement: Au garage Extérieur Système d'égouts: Municipal Zonage: Résidentiel
Taxes municipales ( 2018 ) : 13 937 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2018 ) : 2 883 $ (Annuel) Total: 16 820 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.