Fr
15494784-1.jpg
15494784-2.jpg
15494784-3.jpg
15494784-4.jpg
15494784-5.jpg
15494784-6.jpg
15494784-7.jpg
15494784-8.jpg
15494784-9.jpg
15494784-10.jpg
15494784-11.jpg
15494784-12.jpg
15494784-13.jpg
15494784-14.jpg
15494784-15.jpg
15494784-16.jpg
15494784-17.jpg
15494784-18.jpg
15494784-19.jpg
15494784-20.jpg
15494784-21.jpg
15494784-22.jpg
15494784-23.jpg
15494784-24.jpg
15494784-25.jpg
15494784-26.jpg
15494784-27.jpg
15494784-28.jpg
15494784-29.jpg
15494784-30.jpg
15494784-31.jpg
15494784-32.jpg

Two or more storey

Westmount $2 348 000 644 Av. Murray Hill | #15494784
4 + 1       3 + 1  
Comments [  ] 

Elegant mid-level Westmount home! This gracious semi-detached property is beautifully appointed on two levels with traditional architectural details, 4+1 bedrooms, 3+1 bathrooms, finished basement, large skylight at the top of the stairs, garage and 4 parking. This picture perfect family home is ideally located!

This magnificent home, lovingly & cleverly updated by its owners, was designed to handle all the demands of a large family! Come see for yourself how this home can meet the demands of the modern family! Ground floor (Ceiling 9'8ft ceilings) - Beautiful hardwood floors throughout - A sumptuous vestibule leads you to a refined hall with a cross plan layout - On your right, a bright open living room with fireplace, rich mouldings & recessed lights - To the left, beautiful sliding doors lead to the formal dining room, making it the ideal place to entertain friends and family! - White classic kitchen with dinette area and direct access to the spacious back deck. Quality cabinetry, high-end appliances, & granite countertops are sure to please even the most discerning buyers. - A powder room elegantly dressed in black completes this first level. 1st floor (Ceiling 9ft) - A classic wooden staircase with skylight above leads you to the second floor - Large master bedroom with fireplace, built-in storage, a large 'walk-in' and a beautiful en-suite bathroom with podium bath, double vanity, and separate shower. - Three children's bedrooms provide all the space you need, one of which includes a nice adjacent solarium that currently serves as a walk-in. - Family bathroom with bath/shower. Basement (Ceiling 6'7ft) - Not your average basement! Finished space with playroom/family room offers a multitude of built-in storage spaces. - An additional bedroom with its private bathroom with is the ideal space for your teenager, live-in nanny or guests. - A storage room and a mechanical room complete this level. Exterior Spaces - Detached single garage & 4 tandem parking spaces in the driveway - A large deck off the kitchen is a natural gathering space almost all year round in the most private landscaped garden! Please refer to the Sellers Declaration for the list of Improvements

Included [  ] 

Sub zero Fridge, Daccord Double oven, Jen Air cooktop with grill, Miele Dishwasher, Whirpool washer/dryer, all window treatments, powder room mirror, chandelier in kitchen, alarm system, irrigation system, all custom built-ins & closet systems, home cinema in basement, basement TV.

Excluded [  ] 

Dining room chandelier, mirror & sconces, vestibule mirror, wall-mounted master bedroom TV, wall-mounted den TV, rear bedroom télévision. All the personal belongings of the sellers as well as the artworks.

I want more information on this property
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Certified Real Estate Broker
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Price:$2 348 000 Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$0 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Av. Murray Hill Broker(s):Christina Miller
Year:1920

Dimensions :

Lot size:11.32 X 30.48 Meters Lot area:345.1 Square meters Building size:8.43 X 15.53 Meters Building space:0

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$547 000 Building size:$979 000 Total :$1 526 000

Rooms :

Rooms:10 Bedrooms:4 + 1 Bathroom(s):3 Washrooms:1 Other:5.5x5.0 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Hallway:18.5x15.4 P (Wood) Floor :GF Living room:17.6x14.2 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:15.2x15.1 P (Wood) Floor :GF Kitchen:10.7x14.6 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dinette:11.0x14.6 P (Wood) Floor :GF Washroom:5.9x5.6 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Master bedroom:14.8x21.9 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bathroom:10.7x13.0 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :2 Bedroom:13.4x14.2 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:12.2x10.5 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:13.4x15.0 P (Carpet) Floor :2 Bathroom:7.9x8.1 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :2 Family room:24.5x17.8 P (Wood) Floor :BT Bedroom:9.1x13.3 P (Carpet) Floor :BT Bathroom:5.8x5.9 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :BT Storage:7.4x13.0 P (Carpet) Floor :BT Other:14.4x10.0 P (Concrete) Floor :BT
Basement: 6 feet and over Finished basement Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Separate shower Driveway: Asphalt Other Equipment available: Central air conditioning Garage: Detached Single width Hearth stove: Other Heating energy: Electricity Heating oil Landscaping: Landscape Parking: Garage Outdoor Proximity: Bicycle path Cegep Daycare centre Elementary school Golf High school Highway Hospital Park - green area Public transport University Sewage system: Municipal sewer Siding: Brick Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Municipal Taxes ( 2019 ) : $12 897 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2019 ) : $2 256 (Yearly) Total: $15 153

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
15494784-1.jpg
15494784-2.jpg
15494784-3.jpg
15494784-4.jpg
15494784-5.jpg
15494784-6.jpg
15494784-7.jpg
15494784-8.jpg
15494784-9.jpg
15494784-10.jpg
15494784-11.jpg
15494784-12.jpg
15494784-13.jpg
15494784-14.jpg
15494784-15.jpg
15494784-16.jpg
15494784-17.jpg
15494784-18.jpg
15494784-19.jpg
15494784-20.jpg
15494784-21.jpg
15494784-22.jpg
15494784-23.jpg
15494784-24.jpg
15494784-25.jpg
15494784-26.jpg
15494784-27.jpg
15494784-28.jpg
15494784-29.jpg
15494784-30.jpg
15494784-31.jpg
15494784-32.jpg

Maison à étages

Westmount 2 348 000 $ 644 Av. Murray Hill | #15494784
4 + 1       3 + 1  
Commentaires [  ] 

Votre maison de rêve à Westmount! Élégante maison jumelée magnifiquement aménagée sur 2 niveaux avec des détails architecturaux traditionnels, 4+1 chambres à coucher, 3+1 salle de bains, sous-sol fini & un lumineux puits de lumière tout en haut de l'escalier. Un espace tout simplement superbe avec un jardin paysagé, garage & 4 stationnements.

Cette superbe maison, soigneusement et intelligemment mise à jour par ses propriétaires, a été conçue pour répondre à toutes les demandes d'une grande famille! Venez constater par vous-même comment cette maison peut répondre aux exigences de vie de famille moderne! Rez-de-chaussée (Plafonds 9'8p) - De très beaux planchers de bois sur tous les étages - Un somptueux vestibule vous dirige vers un élégant hall d'entrée avec une disposition en plan croisé - À votre droite, un lumineux salon ouvert avec foyer, moulures & lumières encastrées - À gauche se trouvent de jolies portes coulissantes donnant sur la salle à manger formelle, où vous aurez envie de partager avec vos convives! - Cuisine classique blanche avec coin repas et un accès direct à la vaste terrasse arrière, offrant armoires en bois, comptoirs en granit et électroménagers de renommée - Jolie salle d'eau toute vêtue de noir complète ce premier niveau 2e étage (Plafonds 9p) - Escalier en bois illuminé par un grand puits de lumière - Vaste chambre principale avec foyer, des rangements intégrés, un grand 'walk-in' et une magnifique salle de bains attenante avec bain podium, vanité double et une douche indépendante. - Trois autres chambres de bonnes grandeurs sont offertes sur ce niveau, dont une avec un agréable solarium attenant qui sert actuellement de walk-in. - Salle de bains familiale avec bain/douche. Sous-sol (Plafonds 6'7) - Espace fini avec salle de jeux/familial offrant une multitude d'espaces de rangement intégrés. - Une chambre à coucher supplémentaire avec sa salle de bain avec douche indépendante. Le parfait endroit pour ado, invité ou nanny - Une salle de rangement et une salle des machines complètent ce niveau. Extérieur - Garage simple détaché & 4 stationnements en tandem dans l'allée - Un jardin des plus privés! Venez profiter des belles journées sur la terrasse en bois et dans le jardin paysagé.

Inclusions [  ] 

Réfrigérateur Sub Zero, four double Daccord, plaque de cuisson Jen Air + grill, lave-vaisselle Miele, laveuse/sécheuse Whirpool, revêtements des fenêtres, miroir de salle d'eau, lustre cuisine, systèmes alarme & irrigation, tous les rangements intégrés sur mesure, cinéma maison & tv au sous-sol.

Exclusions [  ] 

Lustre de la salle à manger, miroir et appliques murales, miroir du vestibule, télévision au mur de la chambre principale, télévision au mur dans le boudoir, télévision de la chambre arrière. Tous les effets personnels des vendeurs ainsi que les oeuvres d'art.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Courtier immobilier agréé
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix:2 348 000 $ Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):0 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Av. Murray Hill Courtier(s):Christina Miller
Année:1920

Dimensions :

Terrain:11.32 X 30.48 Mètres Superficie:345.1 Mètres carrés Bâtiment:8.43 X 15.53 Mètres Aire habitable:0

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:547 000 $ Bâtiment:979 000 $ Total :1 526 000 $

Pièces :

Pièces:10 Chambres:4 + 1 Salle(s) de bain:3 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Autre:5.5x5.0 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Hall d'entrée:18.5x15.4 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salon:17.6x14.2 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:15.2x15.1 P (Bois) Étage :RC Cuisine:10.7x14.6 P (Bois) Étage :RC Coin repas:11.0x14.6 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle d'eau:5.9x5.6 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher principale:14.8x21.9 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de bains:10.7x13.0 P (Céramique) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:13.4x14.2 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:12.2x10.5 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:13.4x15.0 P (Tapis) Étage :2 Salle de bains:7.9x8.1 P (Céramique) Étage :2 Salle familiale:24.5x17.8 P (Bois) Étage :S-S Chambre à coucher:9.1x13.3 P (Tapis) Étage :S-S Salle de bains:5.8x5.9 P (Céramique) Étage :S-S Rangement:7.4x13.0 P (Tapis) Étage :S-S Autre:14.4x10.0 P (Béton) Étage :S-S
Allée: Asphalte Autre Aménagement du terrain: Paysager Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité Mazout Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central Foyers-poêles: Autre Garage: Détaché Simple largeur Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide Cegep École primaire École secondaire Garderie/CPE Golf Hôpital Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Transport en commun Université Revêtements: Brique Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Douche indépendante Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus Totalement aménagé Stationnement: Au garage Extérieur Système d'égouts: Municipal Zonage: Résidentiel
Taxes municipales ( 2019 ) : 12 897 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2019 ) : 2 256 $ (Annuel) Total: 15 153 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.