Fr
16451728-1.jpg
16451728-2_1525935704.jpg
16451728-3_1525935706.jpg
16451728-4_1525935707.jpg
16451728-5_1525935707.jpg
16451728-6_1525935708.jpg
16451728-7_1525935709.jpg
16451728-8_1525935710.jpg
16451728-9_1525935710.jpg
16451728-10_1525935711.jpg
16451728-11_1525935712.jpg
16451728-12_1525935713.jpg
16451728-13_1525935713.jpg
16451728-14_1525935714.jpg
16451728-15_1525935715.jpg
16451728-16_1525935716.jpg
16451728-17_1525935716.jpg
16451728-18_1525935717.jpg
16451728-19_1525935718.jpg
16451728-20_1525935718.jpg
16451728-21_1525935719.jpg
16451728-22_1525935720.jpg
16451728-23_1525935721.jpg
16451728-24_1525935721.jpg
T

Two or more storey

Westmount $3 498 000 805 Av. Upper-Lansdowne | #16451728
5       3  
Comments [  ] 

Beautifully appointed on all 3 floors w/ 5 bedrooms, 3+1 bathrooms, solarium, finished basement, wine cellar & garage for 2 cars. A gorgeous entertainment space w/ terraced backyard. This picture perfect family home overlooking charming Devon Park will make your wishes come true!

Your welcome at 805 Upper Lansdowne begins by noticing its unique orientation facing away from the street onto tranquil Devon Park. A few steps up to the front door and into the marble-floored vestibule and you are in the spacious central hallway. MAINFLOOR -Wood floors throughout -Living room w/ fireplace, park view & lovely architectural details opening to solarium w/ large windows on 3 sides -A formal dining room across the hall echoing the architectural charm of living areas -A sumptuous kitchen bright & practical w/ heaps of storage & top-of-the-line appliances including a Sub-Zero fridge, Miele oven, & Viking Pro gas cooktop -Spacious, light filled dinette w/ access to backyard entertainment space & in-ground pool through mud-room -Powder room w/ sink in corner cabinet SECOND FLOOR -Carpeted stairway with naturally-lit landing up to 2nd floor where architectural details continue to add warmth & charm -Bright and airy master suite with huge walk-in closet and gorgeous master bathroom featuring heated floors, windows w/ California style shutters on 3 sides of the bathroom & a separate shower area w/ marble tile & extra storage -Two more bedrooms including one w/ an arched nook detail & the other w/ a decorative mantelpiece -Family bathroom with heated tile floors THIRD FLOOR -One more flight of carpeted stairs w/ naturally-lit landing up to 3rd floor -Two more spacious bedrooms that can easily serve as office, study, library and/or craft room -Additional family bathroom w/ charming footed-bathtub & shower BASEMENT -Bright white and cleanly finished w/ generous storage cupboards and a huge laundry room, ample counter space & a double sink -Separate wine cellar w/ independent climate control & space for several hundred of your favorite vintages -Enclosed utility room & access to double garage POOL -Inground, saltwater, heated to 91 degrees from June to the end of Sept (Gaz Metro- summer 2016 to summer 2017 $5744.64)

Included [  ] 

Miele oven, Viking Pro cooktop, SubZero refrigerator, outdoor kitchen & BBQ, all lighting of a permanent nature expect where excluded, all curtains, blinds and rods except where excluded, 2 hot water heaters, all pool accessories

Excluded [  ] 

Large wall mirror in the master bedroom; garden furniture, washer, dryer, chandeliers in the entry hallway and master bedroom, furniture attached to wall in baby's room, curtains in the dining and living rooms, all artwork and art objects

I want more information on this property
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Certified Real Estate Broker
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Price:$3 498 000 Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$0 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Av. Upper-Lansdowne Broker(s):Christina Miller
Year:1929

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:430 Square meters Building size:16 X 37 Meters Building space:254 Square Meters

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$798 400 Building size:$1 312 900 Total :$2 111 300

Rooms :

Rooms:15 Bedrooms:5 Bathroom(s):3 Washrooms:1 Other:4.11x7.4 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Hallway:12.2x7.6 P (Wood) Floor :GF Solarium:18.8x12.2 P (Wood) Floor :GF Living room:22.7x12.9 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dinette:12.3x16.5 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Kitchen:9.4x17.10 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Washroom:3.7x4.5 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Master bedroom:13.7x16.5 P (Wood) Floor :2 Other:8.8x9.7 P (Wood) Floor :2 Other:12.9x12.4 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :2 Bedroom:12.4x12.9 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:9.9x12.11 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bathroom:5.10x12.6 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :2 Bedroom:12.1x10.6 P (Wood) Floor :3 Bedroom:14.9x12.6 P (Wood) Floor :3 Bathroom:9.10x7.3 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :3 Laundry room:10.0x15.4 P (Linoleum) Floor :BT Wine cellar:11.8x5.10 P (Tiles) Floor :BT
Driveway: Asphalt Double width or more Garage: Double width or more Fitted Heated Hearth stove: Wood fireplace Heating energy: Electricity Natural gas Other Parking: Garage Outdoor Pool: Heated Inground Other Roofing: Asphalt shingles Sewage system: Municipal sewer Siding: Brick Water supply: Municipality Windows: Wood Zoning: Residential
Energy cost : $9 342 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2017 ) : $17 380 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2017 ) : $3 536 (Yearly) Total: $30 258

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
16451728-1.jpg
16451728-2_1525935704.jpg
16451728-3_1525935706.jpg
16451728-4_1525935707.jpg
16451728-5_1525935707.jpg
16451728-6_1525935708.jpg
16451728-7_1525935709.jpg
16451728-8_1525935710.jpg
16451728-9_1525935710.jpg
16451728-10_1525935711.jpg
16451728-11_1525935712.jpg
16451728-12_1525935713.jpg
16451728-13_1525935713.jpg
16451728-14_1525935714.jpg
16451728-15_1525935715.jpg
16451728-16_1525935716.jpg
16451728-17_1525935716.jpg
16451728-18_1525935717.jpg
16451728-19_1525935718.jpg
16451728-20_1525935718.jpg
16451728-21_1525935719.jpg
16451728-22_1525935720.jpg
16451728-23_1525935721.jpg
16451728-24_1525935721.jpg

Maison à étages

Westmount 3 498 000 $ 805 Av. Upper-Lansdowne | #16451728
5       3  
Commentaires [  ] 

Magnifiquement aménagé sur 3 niveaux avec 5 càc, 3.5 sdb, solarium, sous-sol fini, cave à vin et garage double intégré. Un espace tout simplement superbe avec un jardin paysagé et une vue charmante sur le parc Devon. Venez faire de vos rêves une réalité!

Votre accueil au 805 Upper-Lansdowne débute à l'extérieur, par son orientation des plus uniques; face au parc Devon. À l'intérieur, un vestibule vous vers l'élégant hall central. RDC -Planchers de bois franc -Salon avec foyer, vues sur le parc et détails architecturaux donnant sur le solarium avec grande fenestration -La salle à manger à l'opposé du salon répète le charme architectural de la propriété -Cuisine ensoleillée et somptueuse offre moult rangement et des électroménagers de renommée -La dinette, spacieuse et illuminée donne accès à l'arrière court avec piscine creusé et espace de réception avec BBQ au gaz et cuisine extérieure -Une salle d'eau complète ce niveau 1er ÉTAGE -Escalier menant vers le palier ensoleillé en continuant de dégager chaleur et charme -Vaste chambre principale avec grand 'walk-in' et magnifique salle de bain avec planchers chauffant, persiennes de style California shutters, douche séparée en marbre et rangement -Deux autres chambres avec détails architecturaux -Salle de bain familiale avec planchers chauffant 2e ÉTAGE -Deux grandes chambres avec avec lucarnes pouvant également servir de bureau, bibliothèque, salle de jeux, etc -Salle de bain additionnelle avec bain sur pieds SOUS-SOL -Fini et très éclairé avec amplement de rangement et une grande buanderie, espace comptoir et lavabo Cave à vin avec système de contrôle de température indépendant et pouvant contenir plusieurs centaines de bouteilles -Salle mécanique/chaufferie avec accès au garage double PISCINE -Cruesée,d'eau salé, chauffé à 91 degrés debut juin à fin septembre (Gaz Metro - été 2016 à été 2017 $5744.64)

Inclusions [  ] 

Four Miele, plaque de cuisson au gaz Viking Pro, réfrigérateur SubZero, lave-vaiselle, cuisine extérieure et BBQ, tous les luminaires de natures permanentes sauf là où exclus, tous les rideaux, stores et tringles sauf là où exclus, 2 chauffes-eau, tous les accessoires de la piscine

Exclusions [  ] 

Grand miroir mural de la chambre principale, meubles du jardin, laveuse, sécheuse, chandeliers dans le hall d'entrée et dans la chambre principale, meuble au mur dans la chambre de bébé, rideaux de la salle à manger et du salon, toutes les oeuvres et tous les objects d'art

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Courtier immobilier agréé
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix:3 498 000 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Av. Upper-Lansdowne Courtier(s):Christina Miller
Année:1929

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:430 Mètres carrés Bâtiment:16 X 37 Mètres Aire habitable:254 Mètres carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:798 400 $ Bâtiment:1 312 900 $ Total :2 111 300 $

Pièces :

Pièces:15 Chambres:5 Salle(s) de bain:3 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Autre:4.11x7.4 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Hall d'entrée:12.2x7.6 P (Bois) Étage :RC Solarium:18.8x12.2 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salon:22.7x12.9 P (Bois) Étage :RC Coin repas:12.3x16.5 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Cuisine:9.4x17.10 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Salle d'eau:3.7x4.5 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher principale:13.7x16.5 P (Bois) Étage :2 Autre:8.8x9.7 P (Bois) Étage :2 Autre:12.9x12.4 P (Céramique) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:12.4x12.9 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:9.9x12.11 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de bains:5.10x12.6 P (Céramique) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:12.1x10.6 P (Bois) Étage :3 Chambre à coucher:14.9x12.6 P (Bois) Étage :3 Salle de bains:9.10x7.3 P (Céramique) Étage :3 Salle de lavage:10.0x15.4 P (Linoléum) Étage :S-S Cave à vin:11.8x5.10 P (Tuiles) Étage :S-S
Allée: Asphalte Double largeur ou plus Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Autre Électricité Gaz naturel Fenêtres: Bois Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois Garage: Chauffé Double largeur ou plus Intégré Piscine: Autre Chauffée Creusée Revêtements: Brique Stationnement: Au garage Extérieur Système d'égouts: Municipal Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte Zonage: Résidentiel
Coût d'énergie : 9 342 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2017 ) : 17 380 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2017 ) : 3 536 $ (Annuel) Total: 30 258 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.