Fr
17391870-1.jpg
17391870-2.jpg
17391870-3.jpg
17391870-4.jpg
17391870-5.jpg
17391870-6.jpg
17391870-7.jpg
17391870-8.jpg
17391870-9.jpg
17391870-10.jpg
17391870-11.jpg
17391870-12.jpg
17391870-13.jpg
17391870-14.jpg
17391870-15.jpg
17391870-16.jpg
17391870-17.jpg
17391870-18.jpg
17391870-19.jpg
17391870-20.jpg
17391870-21.jpg
17391870-22.jpg
17391870-23.jpg
17391870-24.jpg
17391870-25.jpg
17391870-26.jpg
17391870-27.jpg
17391870-28.jpg
17391870-29.jpg
17391870-30.jpg
17391870-31.jpg
17391870-32.jpg
17391870-33.jpg
17391870-34.jpg

Two or more storey

Westmount $2 688 000 641 Av. Murray Hill | #17391870
3 + 1       4 + 2  
Open House: August 25, 2019 from 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Comments [  ] 

Welcome to 641 Murray-Hill. Don't miss out on this rare semi-detached executive house! Extensively renovated to reflect today's modern living. This home boasts 3 + 1 bedrooms each with en-suite bathrooms, generous rooms worthy of the greatest decorations, a lovely backyard, detached garage, and parking for 4 cars.

One step inside and you are instantly blown away by the quality of the work and the luxury materials chosen, and then the tour of the rest of this spectacular home does not disappoint! Very unique home not to be missed. Near the best schools. Ground floor (9'3p ceilings) - A modern layout disposition offers a large & very chic entrance hall with a closed vestibule - A large bright living room, with fireplace. - A designer kitchen chock full of quality appliances including a gas stove is dreamy for any chef! This is truly a cook's kitchen with heated floors! The patio door leads to an enhanced garden deck - The dining room opens to the kitchen is a real pleasure for receptions. - A powder room completes this level. 2nd Floor (Ceilings 9p) - A large master bedroom with bay window, and with an astonishing en-suite bathroom with a freestanding bath, rain shower and heated floors. The mix of materials will certainly please you! - 2 other bedrooms with each with its own bathroom & ample custom designed closet space, heated floors. - Large linen and utilities closets Basement (Ceilings 7'5p) - A practical mudroom entrance - A beautiful family room with fireplace - An additional bedroom with en-suite full bathroom. - Laundry room with new appliances, bathroom, lots of storage and an office space complete this level. Exterior - A beautiful backyard with wooden deck, and a grassy area for children. - Detached garage with new garage door - 4 parking in the driveway Many improvements have been made, please ask for the list of improvements. Major enhancements: - New insulation throughout - New electrical wiring and lighting fixtures in verandah - New plumbing and fixtures - New roof and skylight - New windows throughout by Martin Industries - New heating and air conditioning system

Included [  ] 

Refrigerator, stove, range hood, dishwasher, washer, dryer, all lighting of a permanent nature, hot water tank, alarm system.

I want more information on this property
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Certified Real Estate Broker
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Price:$2 688 000 Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$0 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Av. Murray Hill Broker(s):Christina Miller
Year:1923

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:344.8 Square meters Building size:14.2 X 10.8 Feet Building space:3370 Square Feet

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$546 500 Building size:$759 000 Total :$1 305 500

Rooms :

Rooms:9 Bedrooms:3 + 1 Bathroom(s):4 Washrooms:2 Hallway:11.0x11.6 P (Wood) Floor :GF Living room:18.4x14.11 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:18.2x12.10 P (Wood) Floor :GF Kitchen:14.4x17.9 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Washroom:5.4x5.7 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Master bedroom:12.5x10.1 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bathroom:14.4x8.7 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :2 Bedroom:10.2x16.5 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bathroom:5.7x8.9 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :2 Bedroom:15.0x9.10 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bathroom:6.2x7.2 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :2 Family room:15.8x18.3 P (Wood) Floor :BT Bedroom:11.4x15.4 P (Wood) Floor :BT Bathroom:6.5x9.8 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :BT Laundry room:10.0x20.0 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :BT Washroom:5.7x7.0 P (Flexible floor coverings) Floor :BT Other:9.4x8.7 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :BT
Basement: 6 feet and over Finished basement Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Driveway: Asphalt Garage: Detached Single width Heating energy: Electricity Heating system: Electric baseboard units Landscaping: Landscape Parking: Garage Outdoor Proximity: Bicycle path Cegep Daycare centre Elementary school High school Highway Hospital Park - green area Public transport University Sewage system: Municipal sewer Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Municipal Taxes ( 2019 ) : $11 034 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2019 ) : $1 925 (Yearly) Total: $12 959

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
17391870-1.jpg
17391870-2.jpg
17391870-3.jpg
17391870-4.jpg
17391870-5.jpg
17391870-6.jpg
17391870-7.jpg
17391870-8.jpg
17391870-9.jpg
17391870-10.jpg
17391870-11.jpg
17391870-12.jpg
17391870-13.jpg
17391870-14.jpg
17391870-15.jpg
17391870-16.jpg
17391870-17.jpg
17391870-18.jpg
17391870-19.jpg
17391870-20.jpg
17391870-21.jpg
17391870-22.jpg
17391870-23.jpg
17391870-24.jpg
17391870-25.jpg
17391870-26.jpg
17391870-27.jpg
17391870-28.jpg
17391870-29.jpg
17391870-30.jpg
17391870-31.jpg
17391870-32.jpg
17391870-33.jpg
17391870-34.jpg

Maison à étages

Westmount 2 688 000 $ 641 Av. Murray Hill | #17391870
3 + 1       4 + 2  
Commentaires [  ] 

Bienvenue au 641 Murray-Hill. Préparez-vous à être ébloui par cette rare maison exécutive jumelée! Entièrement repensée & rénovée pour refléter les exigences de la vie moderne avec 4 chambres à coucher avec chacune 1 sdb attenante, des pièces généreuses dignes des + grands décors, jolie cour arrière, garage détaché & stationnement pour 4 voitures

Dès votre entrée dans la maison, vous serez instantanément époustouflé par la qualité des travaux, & des matériaux choisis. Une maison unique à ne pas manquer. À Proximité des meilleures écoles. RDC (plafonds 9'3p) - Une disposition moderne des pièces propose un vaste & très chic hall d'entrée avec un vestibule fermé - Un large salon très lumineux, avec foyer. - Une cuisine digne des grands designers, avec des électroménagers de qualité dont une cuisinière au gaz & des planchers chauffants. Elle est un rêve pour tout chef! Venez créer vos meilleurs plats ici! Vous aurez aussi un accès direct sur la terrasse arrière. - La salle à manger ouverte sur la cuisine est un réel plaisir pour les réceptions. - Une salle d'eau complète ce niveau. 2e Étage (Plafonds 9p) - Une vaste chambre à coucher principale avec fenêtre en baie, & avec une étonnante salle de bains attenante avec une baignoire autoportant, une douche pluie et planchers chauffants. Le mélange des matériaux vous plaira assurément! - 2 autres chambres à coucher avec des espaces de rangements sur mesures & avec chacune sa salle de bains attenante. S-S (Plafonds 7'5p) - Un mudroom pratique - Une belle salle familiale avec foyer - Une chambre à coucher additionnel avec sdb complète attenante. - Salle de lavage, salle d'eau, beaucoup de rangement & un espace bureau complètent ce niveau. Extérieur - Un aménagement paysagé avec de nouvelles marches en pierre - Une belle cour arrière avec terrasse en bois & une zone gazonnée pour les enfants. - Garage détaché - Stationnement pour 4 voitures Beaucoup d'améliorations ont été effectuées, veuillez demander la liste des améliorations. Voici quelques améliorations majeures: - Nouvelle isolation sur tout - Nouveau câblage électrique & luminaires dans la véranda - Nouvelle plomberie & luminaires - Nouveau toit & puits de lumière - Nouvelles fenêtres partout chez Martin Industries - Nouveau système de chauffage & de climatisation

Inclusions [  ] 

Réfrigérateur, cuisinière, hotte, lave-vaisselle, laveuse, sécheuse, tous les luminaires de nature permanente, réservoir d'eau chaude, système d'alarme.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Courtier immobilier agréé
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix:2 688 000 $ Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):0 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Av. Murray Hill Courtier(s):Christina Miller
Année:1923

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:344.8 Mètres carrés Bâtiment:14.2 X 10.8 Pieds Aire habitable:3370 Pieds carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:546 500 $ Bâtiment:759 000 $ Total :1 305 500 $

Pièces :

Pièces:9 Chambres:3 + 1 Salle(s) de bain:4 Salle(s) d'eau:2 Hall d'entrée:11.0x11.6 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salon:18.4x14.11 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:18.2x12.10 P (Bois) Étage :RC Cuisine:14.4x17.9 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Salle d'eau:5.4x5.7 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher principale:12.5x10.1 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de bains:14.4x8.7 P (Céramique) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:10.2x16.5 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de bains:5.7x8.9 P (Céramique) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:15.0x9.10 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de bains:6.2x7.2 P (Céramique) Étage :2 Salle familiale:15.8x18.3 P (Bois) Étage :S-S Chambre à coucher:11.4x15.4 P (Bois) Étage :S-S Salle de bains:6.5x9.8 P (Céramique) Étage :S-S Salle de lavage:10.0x20.0 P (Céramique) Étage :S-S Salle d'eau:5.7x7.0 P (Couvre-sol souple) Étage :S-S Autre:9.4x8.7 P (Céramique) Étage :S-S
Allée: Asphalte Aménagement du terrain: Paysager Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité Garage: Détaché Simple largeur Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide Cegep École primaire École secondaire Garderie/CPE Hôpital Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Transport en commun Université Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus Totalement aménagé Stationnement: Au garage Extérieur Système d'égouts: Municipal Zonage: Résidentiel
Taxes municipales ( 2019 ) : 11 034 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2019 ) : 1 925 $ (Annuel) Total: 12 959 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.