Fr
26450600-1.jpg
26450600-2.jpg
26450600-3.jpg
26450600-4.jpg
26450600-5.jpg
26450600-6.jpg
26450600-7.jpg
26450600-8.jpg
26450600-9.jpg
26450600-10.jpg
26450600-11.jpg
26450600-12.jpg
26450600-13.jpg
26450600-14.jpg
26450600-15.jpg
26450600-16.jpg
26450600-17.jpg
26450600-18.jpg
26450600-19.jpg
26450600-20.jpg
26450600-21.jpg
26450600-22.jpg
26450600-23.jpg
26450600-24.jpg
26450600-25.jpg
26450600-26.jpg
26450600-27.jpg
26450600-28.jpg
26450600-29.jpg
26450600-30.jpg
26450600-31.jpg
26450600-32.jpg
26450600-33.jpg
26450600-34.jpg
26450600-35.jpg
26450600-36.jpg
26450600-37.jpg
26450600-38.jpg
26450600-39.jpg
26450600-40.jpg
26450600-41.jpg
26450600-42.jpg
26450600-43.jpg
26450600-44.jpg

Two or more storey

Westmount $2 488 000 4367 Av. Montrose | #26450600
4 + 1       3  
Comments [  ] 

Elegant, fully renovated 2 stores family residence on one of Westmount's most desirable streets featuring 4 generous sized bedrooms, high ceilings, spectacular landscaped garden, integrated garage. A MUST SEE!

Elegant, fully renovated 2 stores family residence located on one of Westmount's most desirable streets. This traditional home, features 4 generously sized bedrooms, high ceilings, elegant hardwood oak flooring and large windows allowing for an abundance of natural light. A spectacular landscaped garden with a large terrace, perfect for your 'al fresco' gatherings, is conveniently accessible from the den and the gourmet kitchen. In proximity to the best private schools in Montreal, walking distance from King George Park (Murray Hill Park) and Summit Woods,elegant shopping, public transportation and much more, this family home is truly something to be seen. Details: Main floor: -spacious living room with a natural gas fireplace and access to the front balcony. -lovely formal dining room. -the kitchen with an eating area and a family room form a huge living space for every day's family routines and comfort and have direct access to the terrace and garden. Second floor: - The master bedroom suite includes a spectacular bathroom and a dressing room. - Three other generously sized bedrooms. - Family bathroom. Basement: - Huge playroom with hardwood flooring. - Bedroom. - Bathroom. - Lovely laundry room. - Direct access to the garage. Additional perks: - Fully renovated. - Air-conditioned throughout. - Integrated garage. - Amazing location. *Visits to take place after 12:30 pm, from Monday to Friday.* ***Sale without legal warranty of quality, at the buyer's risk and peril*** **The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.

Sale without legal warranty of quality, at the buyer's risk.

Included [  ] 

All appliances, wall to wall carpets where installed, washer & dryer, all built-ins, basement fridge, all curtains and window treatments and blinds.

I want more information on this property
Tina Baer
Tina Baer
Real Estate Broker
tbaer@profusion.global
C514.603.9870 T514.935.3337

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Price:$2 488 000 Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$0 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Av. Montrose Broker(s):Tina Baer
Year:1910

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:311.8 Square meters Building size:0 X 0 Building space:251.9 Square Meters

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$608 000 Building size:$1 065 000 Total :$1 673 000

Rooms :

Rooms:12 Bedrooms:4 + 1 Bathroom(s):3 Washrooms:0 Living room:21.0x14.5 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:15.0x14.7 P (Wood) Floor :GF Kitchen:12.5x8.0 P (Wood) Floor :GF Other:17.0x12.10 P (Wood) Floor :GF Family room:12.5x11.5 P (Wood) Floor :GF Master bedroom:17.0x13.9 P (Tiles) Floor :2 Bedroom:12.5x10.4 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:10.0x11.5 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:15.9x11.4 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bathroom:8.0x6.0 P (Tiles) Floor :2 Playroom:19.8x11.7 P (Wood) Floor :BT Bedroom:16.9x7.0 P (Carpet) Floor :BT
Basement: 6 feet and over Finished basement Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Equipment available: Wall-mounted air conditioning Garage: Fitted Single width Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace Heating energy: Natural gas Heating system: Hot water Parking: Garage Outdoor Proximity: Bicycle path Cegep Cross-country skiing Daycare centre Elementary school High school Highway Hospital Park - green area Public transport University Sewage system: Municipal sewer Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Municipal Taxes ( 2019 ) : $11 883 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2019 ) : $2 076 (Yearly) Total: $13 959

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
26450600-1_1573116621.jpg
26450600-2_1573116622.jpg
26450600-3_1573116623.jpg
26450600-4_1573116623.jpg
26450600-5_1573116624.jpg
26450600-6_1573116625.jpg
26450600-7_1573116625.jpg
26450600-8_1573116626.jpg
26450600-9_1573116627.jpg
26450600-10_1573116628.jpg
26450600-11_1573116628.jpg
26450600-12_1573116629.jpg
26450600-13_1573116630.jpg
26450600-14_1573116630.jpg
26450600-15_1573116631.jpg
26450600-16_1573116632.jpg
26450600-17_1573116633.jpg
26450600-18_1573116633.jpg
26450600-19_1573116634.jpg
26450600-20_1573116635.jpg
26450600-21_1573116635.jpg
26450600-22_1573116636.jpg
26450600-23_1573116636.jpg
26450600-24_1573116637.jpg
26450600-25_1573116637.jpg
26450600-26_1573116638.jpg
26450600-27_1573116639.jpg
26450600-28_1573116639.jpg
26450600-29_1573116640.jpg
26450600-30_1573116641.jpg
26450600-31_1573116641.jpg
26450600-32_1573116642.jpg
26450600-33_1573116642.jpg
26450600-34_1573116643.jpg
26450600-35_1573116643.jpg
26450600-36_1573116644.jpg
26450600-37_1573116645.jpg
26450600-38_1573116645.jpg
26450600-39_1573116646.jpg
26450600-40_1573116646.jpg
26450600-41_1573116647.jpg
26450600-42_1573116647.jpg
26450600-43_1573116648.jpg
26450600-44_1573116649.jpg

Maison à étages

Westmount 2 488 000 $ 4367 Av. Montrose | #26450600
4 + 1       3  
Commentaires [  ] 

Élégante résidence familiale sur 2 étages, entièrement rénovée, située dans l'une des rues les plus prisées de Westmount. Elle comprend 4 grandes chambres à coucher, des plafonds hauts, un jardin paysager spectaculaire, un garage intégré. UN INCONTOURNABLE!

Élégante résidence familiale de 2 étages entièrement rénovée située dans l'une des rues les plus prisées de Westmount. Cette maison traditionnelle comprend 4 chambres de taille généreuse, de hauts plafonds, un élégant plancher de bois franc de chêne et de grandes fenêtres permettant une abondance de lumière naturelle. Un jardin paysager spectaculaire avec une grande terrasse, idéal pour vos réunions 'al fresco', est facilement accessible depuis la salle familiale et la cuisine gastronomique. À proximité des meilleures écoles privées de Montréal, à distance de marche du parc King George (Murray Hill ) et du Summit Wood, des magasins élégants, des transports en commun et bien plus encore, cette maison familiale est vraiment quelque chose à voir. Détails: Étage principal: - Un salon spacieux avec cheminée au gaz naturel et accès au balcon avant. - Une jolie salle à manger formelle. - La cuisine avec son coin repas et une salle familiale forment un immense espace de vie pour les routines et le confort quotidiens de la famille et dispose d'un accès direct à la terrasse et au jardin. Deuxième étage: - La suite des maîtres comprend une salle de bain spectaculaire et une salle de dressing. - Trois autres chambres aux dimensions généreuses. - Salle de bain familiale. Sous-sol: - Une immense salle de jeux avec plancher de bois franc. - Chambre à coucher. - Salle de bains. - Une buanderie. - Accès direct au garage. Avantages supplémentaires: - Entièrement rénové. - Climatisation partout. - Garage intégré. - Emplacement exceptionnel. *Les visites se feront après 12:30, du lundi au vendredi.* *** Vente sans garantie légale de qualité, aux risques et périls de l'acheteur *** **Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.

Vente sans garantie légale de qualité, aux risques et périls de l'acheteur.

Inclusions [  ] 

Tous les électroménagers, tapis mur à mur intallés, laveuse et sécheuse, tous les meubles intégrés, le frigo du sous-sol, tous les rideaux, stores et les traitement de fenêtre.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Tina Baer
Tina Baer
Courtier immobilier
tbaer@profusion.global
C514.603.9870 T514.935.3337

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix:2 488 000 $ Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):0 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Av. Montrose Courtier(s):Tina Baer
Année:1910

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:311.8 Mètres carrés Bâtiment:0 X 0 Aire habitable:251.9 Mètres carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:608 000 $ Bâtiment:1 065 000 $ Total :1 673 000 $

Pièces :

Pièces:12 Chambres:4 + 1 Salle(s) de bain:3 Salle(s) d'eau:0 Salon:21.0x14.5 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:15.0x14.7 P (Bois) Étage :RC Cuisine:12.5x8.0 P (Bois) Étage :RC Autre:17.0x12.10 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle familiale:12.5x11.5 P (Bois) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher principale:17.0x13.9 P (Tuiles) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:12.5x10.4 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:10.0x11.5 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:15.9x11.4 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de bains:8.0x6.0 P (Tuiles) Étage :2 Salle de jeux:19.8x11.7 P (Bois) Étage :S-S Chambre à coucher:16.9x7.0 P (Tapis) Étage :S-S
Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel Équipement disponible: Climatiseur mural Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz Garage: Intégré Simple largeur Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide Cegep École primaire École secondaire Garderie/CPE Hôpital Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Ski de fond Transport en commun Université Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus Totalement aménagé Stationnement: Au garage Extérieur Système d'égouts: Municipal Zonage: Résidentiel
Taxes municipales ( 2019 ) : 11 883 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2019 ) : 2 076 $ (Annuel) Total: 13 959 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.