Two or more storey | Profusion Immobilier
Fr
PF015-40.jpg
PF015-15.jpg
PF015-28.jpg
PF015-17.jpg
PF015-18.jpg
PF015-19.jpg
PF015-20.jpg
PF015-21.jpg
PF015-22.jpg
PF015-23.jpg
PF015-24.jpg

Two or more storey

Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) $4 350 000 21 rue Des Huards | #PF015
4 + 1       5 + 1  
Comments [  ] 

Prestigious residence where quality and comfort are of essence. Situated in a sought after sector of Nun’s Island, this property will leave you speechless. Vast living area, exquisite master suite, stunning landscaped garden with pool and spa, backed by a wooded area, all this with taste and harmony.

The entrance hall is impressive and expands onto the living room where a double faced wood fireplace* opens on an inviting and spacious dining room: french doors lead to the terrace. The gourmet kitchen is impeccable and includes high-end appliances, impressive island with double sink (a third sink is on the other counter), heated floor, dining area, open stairwell to the basement. The family room is warm and very bright and bears a gas fireplace, built-ins and one can access to the terrace from here also. The main floor also include a powder room and an office.
The staircase (wood and wrought iron railing) is in the turret with windows from top to bottom and takes us to the first floor where we find 3 bedrooms plus the master suite. Two of these bedrooms are next to each other and share a bathroom (bathtub, glass shower, double sink, the tiles are according to Provence colors, yellow and blue). These rooms each have a small balcony. The first one has 3 closets and the second, a walk-in. The hallway overlooks the ground floor and leads to the 3rd bedroom with adjoining bathroom. A double door leads us to the master suite: large walk-in closet, private living room with gas fireplace and access to a balcony. The ensuite bathroom is luxurious: double sink, hot tub and podium, large glass shower, Toto toilet, vanity, golden color taps. A staircase will take you one storey up to find the actual bedroom (with cedar closet).
The basement is spacious and is divided in many rooms: bar area (equipped with sink and small refrigerator), pool room with a swirl water bubble wall, a double face gas fireplace and access to the garden, gym with adjoining bathroom (hot tub/shower) and sauna, exquisite home movie theatre (with “sound around” type system), office (which could be another bedroom), a cool chamber and another bathroom (bath/shower). Access to the double garage is possible through the basement.
The beautiful manicured garden is entirely fenced and surrounded by a cedar hedge. There are 3 terraces: a large one on ground level, a second smaller one on basement level and a third, with a gazebo in the yard. The heated pool has a good size and connects to a spa .
The front façade features natural stone path and stairs to the door and the garage alley is made of paved stones and can accommodate up to 5 cars.
Additional information: built-in sound system in every room of the house and also outside, alarm connected to a central, interior phone and intercom system (telephone set in each bathroom), heated floor in every bathroom (except the 2 bathrooms in the basement) and also in the kitchen and the office on the ground floor.
• The wood fireplace doesn’t comply with the new rules.

**Note that the property offers a bi-energy system, the costs are split between Hydro-Quebec (approximately $ 2,080) and oil (approximately $ 7,000).

Included [  ] 

All appliances, 3 wine cellars, washer/dryer, all california shutters, blinds and curtains.

Excluded [  ] 

Rods and curtains in family room and dining area

I want more information on this property
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Real Estate Broker
crfontaine@profusion.global
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Price:$4 350 000 Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$0 Rental:$0 Municipality:Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) Address:rue Des Huards Broker(s):Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Year:2000

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:1210 Square meters Building size:0 X 0 Building space:0

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$1 525 200 Building size:$1 733 400 Total :$3 258 600

Rooms :

Rooms:14 Bedrooms:4 + 1 Bathroom(s):5 Washrooms:1 Hallway:20 x 14.4 (Wood) Floor :GF Kitchen:21.4 x 15.9 (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Dinette:16.8 x 9.4 (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Family room:23.2 x 17.9 (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:22.6 x 17 (Wood) Floor :GF Living room:27 x 17.7 (Wood) Floor :GF Home office:16.5 x 11.8 (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Master bedroom:(boudoir)18.2 x (Carpet) Floor :1 Master bedroom:(chambre)17.9 x (Carpet) Floor :1 Bedroom:19.5 x 13.5 (Wood) Floor :1 Bedroom:16.5 x 15.4 (Wood) Floor :1 Bedroom:15.2 x 15.1 (Wood) Floor :1 Other:(Bar) 21.2 x 14 (Carpet) Floor :BT Playroom:22.9 x 15.5 (Carpet) Floor :BT Other:(Gym) 12.4 x 11 (Linoleum) Floor :BT Other:(Cinéma) 17.4 x (Carpet) Floor :BT Bedroom:(bureau) 14.4 x (Wood) Floor :BT
Garage: Double width or more Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace Heating system: Electric baseboard units Pool: Inground
Energy cost ( 2019 ) : $9 080 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2020 ) : $24 389 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2020 ) : $3 145 (Yearly) Total: $36 614

Maison à étages | Profusion Immobilier
En
PF015-40.jpg
PF015-15.jpg
PF015-28.jpg
PF015-17.jpg
PF015-18.jpg
PF015-19.jpg
PF015-20.jpg
PF015-21.jpg
PF015-22.jpg
PF015-23.jpg
PF015-24.jpg

Maison à étages

Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) 4 350 000 $ 21 rue Des Huards | #PF015
4 + 1       5 + 1  
Commentaires [  ] 

Résidence de prestige où se marient qualité et confort. Située dans un quartier prisé de l’Ile des Sœurs, cette demeure ne laissera personne indifférent. Vaste superficie, suite des maîtres exceptionnelle, superbe jardin aménagé, avec piscine et spa, adossé au boisé; tout est charme et harmonie.

Impressionnant hall d’entrée, salon avec foyer au bois double face* donnant aussi sur la salle à manger : pièce très conviviale avec portes françaises s’ouvrant sur la terrasse. La cuisine est impeccable et fonctionnelle : électroménagers haut de gamme, large îlot avec double évier (et un troisième sur comptoir), plancher chauffant, espace repas (table et chaises), cage d’escalier menant au sous-sol. La salle familiale est très éclairée et chaleureuse et présente un foyer au gaz, des meubles encastrés et un accès à la terrasse. Le rez-de-chaussée se complète d’un bureau, ainsi qu’une salle d’eau.
L’escalier (rampe en bois et fer forgé), dans la tourelle fenestrée de haut en bas, nous mène au premier étage où l’on retrouve 3 chambres à coucher, en plus de la suite des maîtres. Deux des chambres se côtoient et partagent une des salles de bain (bain, douche vitrée, double vasque, céramique aux couleurs de Provence, jaune et bleu). Ces chambres ont le privilège d’avoir chacune, une porte donnant sur un petit balcon. L’une d’elle compte 3 garde-robes, la seconde, un walk-in. Le couloir, ouvert sur le rez-de-chaussée, nous mène à la 3e chambre et à la suite des maîtres. Cette troisième chambre bénéficie d’une salle de bain attenante complète. Une double porte s’ouvre sur la suite des maîtres : large garde-robe walk-in, salon particulier avec foyer au gaz et accès à un joli balcon en arrondi. La salle de bain est spacieuse et luxueuse : double vasque, bain podium tourbillon, grande douche vitrée, toilette Toto, vanité, robinetterie dorée. La chambre comme telle est à un étage supérieur; le garde-robe est en cèdre.
Le sous-sol est vaste et se divise en plusieurs pièces : espace « bar » (équipé d’un réfrigérateur et évier), salle de billard avec un mur illuminé en cascades d’eau, accès au jardin et foyer au gaz double face, gym avec salle de bain communicante (bain tourbillon/douche) et sauna, superbe salle de cinéma maison (type « sound around »), bureau (qui peut également devenir une chambre à coucher), chambre froide et autre salle de bain (bain/douche), en plus de l’accès au garage double.
Le magnifique jardin paysagé est entièrement clôturé et entouré d’une haie de cèdre; une grande terrasse au niveau du rez-de-chaussée, une seconde plus bas à la sortie de la salle de billard et une troisième avec gazebo vers le centre. Il est agrémenté d’une piscine creusée et chauffée et d’un spa.
En façade extérieure, l’allée « piétonne » et les marches de l’entrée sont en pierres naturelles; l’allée au garage est en pavé-uni et peut contenir jusqu’à 5 voitures.
Informations additionnelles : système de son intégré dans chaque pièce de la maison ainsi qu’à l’extérieur, alarme reliée à une centrale, système de téléphonie et d’intercom interne (téléphones dans chaque salle de bain), plancher chauffant dans toutes les salles de bain (sauf celles du sous-sol) ainsi que dans la cuisine et le bureau du rez-de-chaussée .
*Foyer non-homologué

**À noter que la propriété offre un système de biénergie, dont les coûts sont répartis entre hydro-québec (2080$ approx.) et l'huile (7000$ approx.).

Inclusions [  ] 

Tous les électroménagers, 3 celliers, laveuse/sécheuse, toutes les persiennes californiennes, les stores et les rideaux.

Exclusions [  ] 

Tringles et rideaux de la salle familiale et de la cuisinette.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Courtier immobilier
crfontaine@profusion.global
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix:4 350 000 $ Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):0 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) Adresse:rue Des Huards Courtier(s):Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Année:2000

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:1210 Mètres carrés Bâtiment:0 X 0 Aire habitable:0

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:1 525 200 $ Bâtiment:1 733 400 $ Total :3 258 600 $

Pièces :

Pièces:14 Chambres:4 + 1 Salle(s) de bain:5 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Hall d'entrée:20 x 14.4 (Bois) Étage :RC Cuisine:21.4 x 15.9 (Céramique) Étage :RC Coin repas:16.8 x 9.4 (Céramique) Étage :RC Salle familiale:23.2 x 17.9 (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:22.6 x 17 (Bois) Étage :RC Salon:27 x 17.7 (Bois) Étage :RC Bureau à domicile:16.5 x 11.8 (Céramique) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher principale:(boudoir)18.2 x (Tapis) Étage :1 Chambre à coucher principale:(chambre)17.9 x (Tapis) Étage :1 Chambre à coucher:19.5 x 13.5 (Bois) Étage :1 Chambre à coucher:16.5 x 15.4 (Bois) Étage :1 Chambre à coucher:15.2 x 15.1 (Bois) Étage :1 Autre:(Bar) 21.2 x 14 (Tapis) Étage :S-S Salle de jeux:22.9 x 15.5 (Tapis) Étage :S-S Autre:(Gym) 12.4 x 11 (Linoléum) Étage :S-S Autre:(Cinéma) 17.4 x (Tapis) Étage :S-S Chambre à coucher:(bureau) 14.4 x (Bois) Étage :S-S
Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz Garage: Double largeur ou plus Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques Piscine: Creusée
Coût d'énergie ( 2019 ) : 9 080 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2020 ) : 24 389 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2020 ) : 3 145 $ (Annuel) Total: 36 614 $